If You Got Ears February 24, 2010

The Flying Luttenbachers – Gods of Chaos – Pointed Stick Variation

Test Dept. – The Unacceptable Face of Freedom – Corridor of Cells

Current 93 – Dogs Blood Rising – From Broken Cross, Locusts

Throbbing Gristle – Heathen Earth – The Old Man Smiled

Venetian Snares – Rossz Csillag Alatt Szuletett – Hanjal

Download – The Eyes of Stanley Pain – Collision

Merzbow + Genesis P-Orridge – A Perfect Pain – Flowering Pain Given Space

A CHUD Convention – Sorrow – Silent Sorrow

Autechre – Incunabula – Autriche

Merzbow + Nordvargr – Partikel II – Brockengeist Elektron

Einsturzende Neubauten – Halber Mensch – Yu-Gung (Adrien Sherwood mix)

Skinny Puppy – Last Rights – Download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: